News, Awards, Press

Retour

Best Of Wine Tourism 2012

Over 300 wine and tourism professionals were present on Tuesday 4 October 2012 at the Château Rochemorin for the 9th Best Of Wine Tourism ceremony (translate "The best of wine tourism"), which rewards its main actors, at the initiative of the Bordeaux Chamber of Commerce (CCI).

j-janoueix_best-of.jpg (65 KB)

Mr. Jean-François Janoueix was present to receive the Best Of Gold, Art and Culture prize, for the Château Haut Sarpe (Saint-Emilion). Here's his reaction:

« I see this evening many young people working to provide in the castles the most beautiful offers to wine-lovers: accommodation, visits, tastings, educational tours, initiation for young people... It's a good sign! » enthused Jean-François Janoueix, a figure of the Libournais viticulture, given an award for his Château Haut Sarpe in the Art and Culture category (source: Sud-Ouest).

It should be noted that 74 châteaux competed in 6 categories, including the Art and Culture category won by Joseph Janoueix Vineyards. This is only the beginning: the 6 winners of the Best Of d' Gold will have the honour of competing at an international level, at the end of October 2012, in Germany.

Click here to read the article of the newspaper Sud-Ouest on the Best Of Wine Tourism 2012 ceremony.

remise-des-prix-des-best-off-wine-2012.png (62 KB)

Actualités, Récompenses, Presse

Retour

Best Of Wine Tourism 2012

Plus de 300 professionnels du vin et du tourisme étaient présents mardi 4 octobre 2012 au Château Rochemorin à l’occasion de la 9ème cérémonie du Best Of Wine Tourism (traduisez “Le meilleur de l’oenotourisme”), qui récompense ses acteurs principaux, à l’initiative de la Chambre de Commerce d’Industrie de Bordeaux (CCI).

j-janoueix_best-of.jpg (65 KB)

Monsieur Jean-François Janoueix était présent pour recevoir le Best Of d’Or, prix Art et Culture, pour le Château Haut Sarpe (Saint-Emilion). Voici sa réaction :

« Je vois ce soir beaucoup de jeunes qui travaillent à proposer dans les châteaux les plus belles offres aux amateurs : logements, visites, dégustations, circuits pédagogiques, initiation pour les jeunes… C'est bon signe ! » s'enthousiasmait Jean-François Janoueix, figure de la viticulture libournaise, récompensé pour son Château Haut Sarpe dans la catégorie Art et culture (source : Sud-Ouest).

A noter que 74 Châteaux étaient en compétition dans 6 catégories, dont celle Art et Culture remportée par les Vignobles Joseph Janoueix. Ce n’est que le début : les 6 vainqueurs des Best Of d’Or auront l’honneur de concourir au niveau international, fin Octobre 2012, en Allemagne.

Cliquez ici pour lire l’article du journal Sud-Ouest sur la cérémonie Best Of Wine Tourism 2012.

remise-des-prix-des-best-off-wine-2012.png (62 KB)